FEB 2017 MIX


Credit goes to the artists featured in the track-list. This mix is 100% non-profitable and meant for promotional use only. If you like the music – buy it! Support the artists.

Digital Punk & Alpha² – Loud As F#ck (Original Mix)

Raxtor – Fuckin’ Jump (Original Mix)

Daft Punk – Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger [Karetus Flip]


Flux Pavilion x NGHTMRE – Feel Your Love (feat. Jamie Lewis)

Mayhem x Antiserum – Sweat (Barely Alive Remix)

Dodge & Fuski – Your Love

My Melody (Original Mix) – Alby Loud [LokoSound Records]

A Boy & A Girl & Pixel Terror – Hotblood [Electrostep Network EXCLUSIVE]

Kill Your TV , THALES – Good Dope Days (Original mix)


MAKJ & Timmy Trumpet – Party Till We Die

Tiësto & DallasK – Show Me (Hirshee Remix)

Tony Junior & KURA – Walk Away(extended_mix)

Zedd, Grey – Adrenaline

Toby Green – High (Extended Mix)

Tim3bomb – Cairo (Dambro Remix) (SICK SLAUGHTERHOUSE) CUT

Ferry – Scarecrow (Original Mix)

Will Sparks, Tyron Hapi & Luciana – Gorilla

Bounce Inc –Husstle Anthem Original Mix

Loopers & Jordan Wayne – Rudeboy (Original Mix)

Hardwell feat. Craig David – No Holding Back (Henry Fong Remix) [OUT NOW!]

Dirtcaps  – Lit ft. Post Collide

Apster ft. Afrojack, Ambush & Romysa – Drop That

You may also like ...